RSS Feed

First Post!

Hooray! Our first post! The goals of this blog are to share what we love and share how to do new things. We are a group of teen girls with a love for all things vintage, bookish, fashion related and crafty. We look forward to having this blog and hope that you will enjoy it as well!

All the best,

Beth

About Elizabeth Janes

I'm fourteen years old and I love vintage fashion, Batman and crafty things. I am the oldest of four homeschooled kids (I'm also homeschooled). I love pretty much all music but my favourites are Glenn Miller, Billy Joel, Paul Simon and Frank Sinatra.

2 responses »

  1. I am looking forward….with great anticipation….to following your blog. While I am not a teenage girl, and am far from being a fan of either vintage or fashion, I doubt that there is anyone at all that is more of a combination of bookish and crafty as I. I’ve always been called….at least by my nieces and nephews….”old uncle craftily bookish”.

    Reply
  2. Yay! Can’t wait for you guys to really get going!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

